Latest Products https://www.kiwithermopack.net Latest Products Thu, 30 Aug 2018 10:30:07 +0530 en-us https://www.kiwithermopack.net Thermocol Products https://www.kiwithermopack.net/thermocol-products.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/thermocol-products.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of Thermocol Products. The Thermocol Products are manufactured from optimum quality material. Our Thermocol Products are used for diverse purposes and therefore high on demand. These Thermocol Products are duly checked under the stringent quality tests. Thermocol Pipe Section https://www.kiwithermopack.net/thermocol-pipe-section.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/thermocol-pipe-section.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing Thermocol Pipe Section to our customers. The Thermocol Pipe Section has been manufacturing from high grade material. These pipe sections are used for insulation of liquid flowing inside the pipe. The Thermocol Pipe Section can be availed at the pocket friendly prices from us. Thermocol Boxes https://www.kiwithermopack.net/thermocol-boxes.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/thermocol-boxes.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed specifically to store products, our Thermocol Boxes are odorless and fungus resistant. We offer Thermocol Boxes that are portable i.e. can be carried during small journeys in several cases. We have designed Thermocol Boxes to meet the complete packaging requirements of products, which are to be stored in cold temperature. Thermocol Sheets https://www.kiwithermopack.net/thermocol-sheets.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/thermocol-sheets.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing Thermocol Sheets. Our Thermocol Sheets are manufactured from high grade material. The Thermocol Sheets are widely appreciated for their robust and sturdy nature. There long lasting nature is their biggest attribute. Thermocol Blocks https://www.kiwithermopack.net/thermocol-blocks.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/thermocol-blocks.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Manufacturing and Supplying of Thermocol Blocks. Made from high grade material, the Thermocol Blocks assure optimum quality and reliability. These Thermocol Blocks are cut into different sizes and shapes to produces sheets. The Thermocol Blocks are available in different grades and can be availed at the market leading prices from us. Thermocol Beads https://www.kiwithermopack.net/thermocol-beads.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/thermocol-beads.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an impressive collection of Thermocol Beads. These beeds are mainly used in filling bean bags and for dyeing propose. We make use of sophisticated machinery for the manufacturing of Thermocol Beads. The Thermocol Beads are checked under stringent quality tests conducted by our experts. Air Bubble Films https://www.kiwithermopack.net/air-bubble-films.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/air-bubble-films.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the prominent Air Bubble Films Manufacturers and Suppliers in the market. The Air Bubble Films are widely acclaimed for their optimum quality and durability. Used for packaging purposes, Air Bubble Films are high on demand in the market. We offer the Air Bubble Films as per the needs of the customers. Air Bubble Sheets https://www.kiwithermopack.net/air-bubble-sheets.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/air-bubble-sheets.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture best quality Air Bubble Sheets, which are used for packaging of various products. We offer Air Bubble Sheets that also provide great protection to odd shaped items. Our Air Bubble Sheets save time and resources and are used in electronic and automobile industry. Air Bubble Rolls https://www.kiwithermopack.net/air-bubble-rolls.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/air-bubble-rolls.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Air Bubble Rolls that are available both in customized and standard forms. Air Bubble Rolls are widely used for packaging fragile items that are sensitive and can be easily damaged. Air Bubble Pouches https://www.kiwithermopack.net/air-bubble-pouches.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/air-bubble-pouches.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Air Bubble Pouches to the customers. Used for packaging different material, our Air Bubble Pouches provide high protection to odd shaped items. The Air Bubble Pouches can be used in reverse form as well and they help is saving time and resources. Expanded Polyethylene Foam https://www.kiwithermopack.net/expanded-polyethylene-foam.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/expanded-polyethylene-foam.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Expanded Polyethylene Foam to the customers. The Expanded Polyethylene Foam is manufactures from high grade material. We check the Expanded Polyethylene Foam within stringent quality tests carried out by our expert quality controllers. EPE Foam Rolls https://www.kiwithermopack.net/epe-foam-rolls.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/epe-foam-rolls.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing EPE Foam Rolls to the customers. Our EPE Foam Rolls are manufactured from low density polyethylene (LDPE). In order to meet the customer�s requirement, we provide the EPE Foam Rolls as per the needs of the clients. The EPE Foam Rolls are high on demand in the national market. EPE Foam Sheets https://www.kiwithermopack.net/epe-foam-sheets.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/epe-foam-sheets.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we bring forth EPE Foam Sheets. The EPE Foam Sheets are manufactured from optimum grade low density polyethylene (LDPE) along with other blowing and expanding agents. The EPE Foam Sheets are non cross-link. We provide the EPE Foam Sheets at the market leading prices to the customers. EPE Foam Tubes https://www.kiwithermopack.net/epe-foam-tubes.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/epe-foam-tubes.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing EPE Foam Tubes to the customers. The EPE Foam Tubes are available in hose forms and are helpful in preserving heat and cooling energy. Our EPE Foam Tubes are available in diverse diameters to suit the requirements of the clients. Our EPE Foam Tubes are widely demanded by industries such as air conditioning and refrigeration for insulation applications. EPE Foam Rods https://www.kiwithermopack.net/epe-foam-rods.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/epe-foam-rods.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in providing EPE Foam Rods to the customers. The EPE Foam Rods are manufactured using optimum grade material. We check the EPE Foam Rods under stringent quality tests conducted by our expert quality controllers. The EPE Foam Rods can be procured at market leading prices from us. EPE Foam Fruit Net https://www.kiwithermopack.net/epe-foam-fruit-net.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/epe-foam-fruit-net.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in providing EPE Foam Fruit Net to the customers. The EPE Foam Fruit Net has been widely acclaimed by the customers for its amazing appeal. The EPE Foam Fruit Net is made from high grade material. These EPE Foam Fruit Nets keep freshness of the fruits intact. EPE Foam Section https://www.kiwithermopack.net/epe-foam-section.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/epe-foam-section.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we bring forth EPE Foam Section. The EPE Foam Section has been manufactured from high grade material. Used for diverse purposes, the EPE Foam Section is highly demanded by the customers. We provide the EPE Foam Sections in various shapes like U,C & L. For protecting edges of the products. Corrugated Paper Boxes https://www.kiwithermopack.net/corrugated-paper-boxes.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/corrugated-paper-boxes.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Corrugated Paper Boxes to the clients. The Corrugated Paper Boxes are available in different colors and shapes to suit the requirements of the clients. Our Corrugated Paper Boxes are durable, versatile and light weight. EVA Foam Sheets https://www.kiwithermopack.net/eva-foam-sheets.htm https://www.kiwithermopack.net/eva-foam-sheets.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing EVA Foam Sheets which are closed cell cross linked, dual expansion PE/EVA Foam, which are manufactured by burn process. Our EVA Foam Sheets are perfect choice for applications requiring space fillers, display casings, aesthetic & non educational aids. Our requiring space fillers, display casings, aesthetic & non educational aids is widely used in recreational, swimming and floating devices.